Oceania Asia Cruise on Nautica

Asia_Cruise_Nov2017_480

Package includes:

  • Return airfares on Qantas
  • 1 night accommodation in Bangkok
  • 1 night accommodation in Shanghai
  • 14 night cruise with $800 per cabin shipboard credit to spend

This cruise starts in Bangkok on 19 Feb 2018 and finishes in Shanghai on 6 Mar 2018.

Special departure with limited cabins left in grade C2 Deluxe Ocean View from $5333 p/p.

The acclaimed Nautica has undergone a multimillion-dollar transformation to create a virtually new ship that is both sleek and elegantly charming. Her decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work, and her lounges, suites and staterooms boast luxurious, neo-classical furnishings.

Nautica offers every luxury you may expect on board one of our stylish ships. She features four unique, open-seating restaurants, a world-class fitness centre and spa, eight lounges and bars, a casino and 342 lavish suites and luxurious staterooms, nearly 70% of which feature private verandas (higher cost for these).

With just 684 guests to pamper, our 400 professionally trained European staff ensure you will wait for nothing.

Day Port = Anchor Port Arrive Depart
Feb 19 Mon Bangkok, Thailand Embark 1 PM 4 PM
Feb 20 Tue Sihanoukville, Cambodia 11 AM 10 PM
Feb 21 Wed Cruising the South China Sea
Feb 22 Thu Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 8 AM
Feb 23 Fri Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 4 PM
Feb 24 Sat Cruising the South China Sea
Feb 25 Sun Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 26 Mon Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 12 PM
Feb 27 Tue Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 7 PM
Feb 28 Wed Cruising the South China Sea
Mar 1 Thu Hong Kong, China 8 AM
Mar 2 Fri Hong Kong, China 2 PM
Mar 3 Sat Xiamen, China 10 AM 8 PM
Mar 4 Sun Cruising the East China Sea
Mar 5 Mon Shanghai, China 12 PM
Mar 6 Tue Shanghai, China Disembark 8 AM

nautica1_480

For more information contact us on 03 9600 1482 or email us at contact@transotwaytravel.com.au